Events in August

Forthcoming Events

Mon 13th August

Semi-Toned at Edinburgh Fringe 2018
6pm - 7pm
Edinburgh Fringe run 2018

Tue 14th August

Semi-Toned at Edinburgh Fringe 2018
6pm - 7pm
Edinburgh Fringe run 2018

Thu 16th August

Semi-Toned at Edinburgh Fringe 2018
6pm - 7pm
Edinburgh Fringe run 2018

Fri 17th August

Semi-Toned at Edinburgh Fringe 2018
6pm - 7pm
Edinburgh Fringe run 2018

Sat 18th August

Illuminations at Edinburgh Fringe Festival
18th August 9am - 27th August 8pm
theSpace on Niddry Street, Edinburgh
Illuminations are performing for their second time at Edinburgh Fringe!
Semi-Toned at Edinburgh Fringe 2018
6pm - 7pm
Edinburgh Fringe run 2018

Sun 19th August

Semi-Toned at Edinburgh Fringe 2018
6pm - 7pm
Edinburgh Fringe run 2018

Mon 20th August

Semi-Toned at Edinburgh Fringe 2018
6pm - 7pm
Edinburgh Fringe run 2018

Tue 21st August

Semi-Toned at Edinburgh Fringe 2018
6pm - 7pm
Edinburgh Fringe run 2018

Thu 23rd August

Semi-Toned at Edinburgh Fringe 2018
6pm - 7pm
Edinburgh Fringe run 2018

Fri 24th August

Semi-Toned at Edinburgh Fringe 2018
6pm - 7pm
Edinburgh Fringe run 2018

Sat 25th August

Semi-Toned at Edinburgh Fringe 2018
6pm - 7pm
Edinburgh Fringe run 2018
RSS Feed

University of Exeter Students' Guild is a Charity and Company Limited by Guarantee. Registered Charity Number: 1136468 Company Number: 7217324; registered in England and Wales Registered office: Devonshire House, Stocker Road, Exeter, EX4 4PZ